top of page
  • Writer's pictureMAREJ

CREW Lehigh Valley Celebrates New Members

BETHLEHEM, PA- The Membership Committee of CREW Lehigh Valley hosted a special reception to welcome its newest members over wine and appetizers at the historic Sun Inn, Bethlehem. Built in 1758, the inn once welcomed George and Martha Washington, Benjamin Franklin, Alexander Hamilton and the Marquis de Lafayette, among other notables. Past President and CREW founding board member Jane Schiff welcomed the assemblage Darlene Pors, membership chair, introduced the new members. New members in 2018 include: Tarrant Booker- Century 21 Keim; Donna Picciallo-FNCB Bank; Melissa Weinstein-Sunburst Property Management; Jennfer Gilbert-Parker Plantscapes; Deanna Rosario-Murray Securus; Gina Vary- Spillman Farmer Architects; Matthew Tuerk-LVEDC;



bottom of page